Well, I assume this boat will be at the event at Mumbles in the summer. Shall we see if it measures then too? I bet it does.

No-one protested this boat at Zandvoort, thus implying that the rest of the F16 owners present believed that the boat was class legal.

Thanks to Mark for highting this possible inconsistancy in the class rule set; we will work to make it clearer in future.



To state the opinion of a class measurer (me);

"Diamond wires that are adjustable while sailing are allowed".


F16 - GBR 553 - SOLD

I also talk sport here