Scooby, sounds like a good rule, but I bet there is no manufacturer that would deny a sell because the chap couldnt self right. I understand the racing end of it, But I also havent seen that rule enforced at any events around here either.
I didnt mean to pick on the F16, just a boat that I see as an up and comer with the single handing crowd, and might be a little big for some of the skiipers to self right, but I could be wrong. What do you F16 guys say. Can you self right in any condition? Can A's be self righted in every condition by all of thier skippers?


The men were amazed, and said, "What kind of a man is this, that even the winds and the sea obey Him?" Matthew 8:27