Originally Posted by Mark P
Started on the 1 minute signal, went back below the line and started again
Well, well, well. You are then freely admitting you passed the line at one minute under black flag? Then you must have been in the disqualification triangle then:
Originally Posted by RRS rule 30.3
If a black flag has been displayed, no part of a boat’s hull, crew or equipment shall be in the triangle formed by the ends of the starting line and the first mark during the last minute before her starting signal.