Please correct me if I am wrong.
I read these propositions in relation to underwater foils to only impact on the centre/dagger boards? Is that correct?
The addition of "wing foils" to the bottom of the dagger/centre boards will not be allowed, but the addition of "T" foils on the rudders will still be class legal?
(This proposition doesn’t address the potential (as far as I see it) of complying with the, no wing on centre/dagger boards but separate forward mounted side hinging hydrofoils could still be incorporated within the box rule of the class)